Guaranteed quality!

Invariant’s reputation and evergrowing customer list are the evidence of our high-quality services.

We have the honour to present our regular customers: Ericsson, Mitsubishi Electric, Volvo, Boston Consulting Group, JPMorgan Chase, ING Group, Herrenknecht Tunnelservice, Pilkington, Viessmann, Reckitt Benkiser Kramer Electronics, EMCO, MAPEI, Bayer Healthcare, Techmo, Gazprom-Neft, Eurocopter, KIA-Motors, Kawasaki, Neftepolis, SOGAZ, Sundyne, FC Spartak (Moscow).

Two thirds of our customers address to us upon recommendation of our regular customers or the employees who made use of our company services. We conclude a confidentiality agreement with all our customers. If you have any doubts about the quality of the translation, you can order a free test translation of 1-2 pages of your document to check and make sure of qualification and professionalism of our company.

Technical translation

Such a large percentage of international capital flows involve some aspect of modern design and technology, it's no surprise that the field of technical translation is booming. Our team includes many language professionals who also boast engineering and computer science degrees among their credentials.

Legal translations

We provide high-end legal documents translation services at very affordable prices. We understand that the translation of legal documents is not a simple task and any kind of terminological omissions or lexical gaps can result in lawsuit or disastrous consequences.

Interpretation

We provide full-service business interpreter translator services and our interpreters have passed rigorous tests to be professional interpreters and have university-level training in their respective discipline.

Localization

Website and software localization or translation is the method of modifying a website or a program in a way that it becomes more accessible, usable and culturally suitable to the target audience. Localization can help you to rapidly expand your business, reach many different countries and cultures, and improve profits.

DTP

A Desktop Publishing specialist is responsible for creating or duplicating the layout of the text translated into different languages, regardless of the type of project in question - software, manuals, or other electronic or print materials.

Notary

We can certify translations in 3 ways: basic certification, notarized certification, legalization

  • Address: 14, Butovskiy tupik, office 317, Scherbinka, MO, Russia
  • Tel. (24/7): +7 (495) 984-0238
  • Email: info@in-variant.ru, new.bureau@mail.ru

Гарантия качества!

Репутация нашей компании и постоянно растущий список клиентов свидетельствуют о высоком качестве предоставляемых нами услуг.

Уже сейчас среди наших постоянных клиентов мы имеем честь представить: Ericsson, Mitsubishi Electric, Volvo, Boston Consulting Group, JPMorgan Chase, ВБРР, ING Group, Herrenknecht Tunnelservice, Pilkington, Viessmann, Reckitt Benkiser Kramer Electronics, EMCO, MAPEI, Bayer Healthcare, Techmo, Газпром-Нефть, Eurocopter, KIA-Motors, Kawasaki, Нефтеполис, СОГАЗ, Sundyne, ФК "Спартак" (Москва).

Технический перевод

Перевод технической и научной литературы является особой сферой переводческой деятельности. Тексты, написанные на языке науки и техники, ориентированы на представителей профессиональных групп, их отличает обилие терминологии (часто узкоспециальной), формально-логический стиль и особая фразеология.

Юридический перевод

На сегодняшний день не найдется, пожалуй, ни одной компании, которая не нуждалась бы в услугах переводчиков, специализирующихся в области права и юриспруденции. Перевод юридических текстов требует глубоких специальных знаний, а также понимания национальных и региональных особенностей правовой системы.

Устный перевод

Наше бюро предлагает услуги основным видам устного перевода: последовательному, синхронному и устному переводу во время монтажных, пусконаладочных работ, обучения персонала. При устном переводе оригинал и его интерпретация не фиксируются, отрезки содержания воспринимаются переводчиком «однократно», последующая коррекция и редактирование невозможны.

Локализация

На сегодняшний день расширение бизнеса и привлечение новых клиентов является первоочередной целью многих компаний. Одним из средств решения этой задачи является локализация.

Верстка

Немаловажной составляющей переводческого проекта является сохранение фирменного стиля и оригинального дизайна представляемой заказчику документации, что в нашей компании обеспечивается группой профессиональных верстальщиков.

Нотариальное заверение

В числе услуг нашего бюро переводов - официальное заверение и легализация переведенных документов. При необходимости заверения перевода нашим бюро, мы делаем удостоверительную надпись о правильности перевода и проставляем штамп нашего агентства.

Редактура и корректура переводов

Выполняем редактуру сторонних переводов с учетом требований заказчика. Также предоставляем корректорские услуги.

  • Адрес: МО, г. Щербинка, Бутовский тупик, д. 14, оф. 317
  • Телефон (круглосуточно, в любой день): +7 (495) 984-0238
  • Электронная почта: info@in-variant.ru, new.bureau@mail.ru